Thank You and New Facebook Page!

Hello everyone! First of all, I’d like to thank you all for all the follows and likes I’ve been getting recently. Thank you for your support. You motivate me to blog every day and I appreciate each and every one of you!

I have a new Facebook page that will feature poetry from my book, Journeys in Love, new poems based on the daily prompt, and my Poem of the Week series (from my other blog, brittanybrice.wordpress.com). The page is called Nothing But Poetry and I hope you enjoy its content!

Leave a Reply

