Never

Don’t listen to the lies.

 

Don’t listen to the voice that says, “You can’t.” Because you can. You always could. That voice just wants to hold you back.

For most of my life, I believed that I couldn’t do a lot of things, so many I can’t mention them all. Believing the lies left me paralyzed from fear, negative, and believing that I didn’t have a purpose in life.

But one day I started asking myself, “What is there to lose?” I started taking risks and gaining experiences from them.

I then realized that life wasn’t meant to be boring and miserable. It’s as fun as I make it.

I realized I do have a purpose and so do you. No matter how old you are, it’s never too late to start dreaming, to leave a legacy. Be you and let your light shine. So many people need light in this world.

 

 

Leave a Reply

